9–13 January 2017
Gaylord Texan, Grapevine, Texas

Plenary Program

 Plenary Panel

Industry, academia, and government leaders share their perspectives on the new challenges, future opportunities, and emerging trends in the global aerospace industry. Plenary sessions examine some of the most critical issues in aerospace today. The Forum 360 panel discussions build on the themes and discussions of each day’s opening plenary session, adding a layer of content and context that enhances the value of your forum experience. These discussions also give you time to interact with industry leaders in more intimate settings, enabling meaningful communication, and stimulating greater insight into the critical issues of the day. An innovative and extensive technical program provides the latest in innovative research and developments that will drive advancements in aerospace.

Setting the Landscape—P.E.S.T. Factors Driving Today's Disruptive Environment

Monday, 9 January, 0800–0900 hrs


Disruptive Business Models

Tuesday, 10 January, 0800–0900 hrs


Disruptive Policy Issues—Presidential Transitions

Wednesday, 11 January, 0800–0900 hrs 


Disruptive Technology Developments

Thursday, 12 January, 0800–0900 hrs 


Next Generation Workforce

Friday, 13 January, 0800–0900 hrs


Dates to Remember

  • Manuscript Deadline: 06 Dec 2016
  • Early Bird Reg Deadline: 19 Dec 2016
  • Cancellation Deadline: 26 Dec 2016

FAQsContact UsPoliciesMedia